Welcome to the new SBA Election Portal! Please use this portal as your go-to for information on the election, your candidates and so much more!


Below you will find the election code for 2023-2024, and the voting link for this year’s 2023-2024 SBA Executive, 3L, and 2L election. TO VOTE, CLICK THE VOTING LINK BUTTON!

Executive President

Alaysia Johnson

Katie Peppo

Executive Vice President

Alec Keane

Diamond McCray

Executive Director of Programming

Mary Kyle Allen

Gabrielle Daigle

Thomas Frederick

Executive Treasurer

Hannah Cobb

Emmanuel Pressley

3L Class President

Rayni Amato

Trent Robertson

3L Vice President

Johnathan Glenn

Cory Koch

2L Class President

Benton Alford

Matthew Smith

2L Class Representative 

Lauren Devenzio

Courtney Fowler

Eric Roshak