2020-2021 SBA Mentor Program

The Student Bar Association (SBA) Mentoring Program provides 1L students the opportunity to connect with 2L and 3L students, who can provide advice about preparing for class, preparing for exams, and navigating the law school experience. The 1Ls will be assigned a mentor, who will assist his or her assigned 1Ls through the transition to becoming a successful law student.  All 1Ls will also have the option of communicating with any mentor they choose by utilizing the pool of mentors provided by the program. 

Mentors:

Adriana Deras – aderas2@lsu.edu

Adrienne Lambert- alamb41@lsu.edu

Alexcia Perilloux – aperil2@lsu.edu

Allie Wilkinson – awilk15@lsu.edu

Alyssa Mulligan – amull19@lsu.edu

Amanda Johnson – ajoh543@lsu.edu

Amberlee Nix – anix4@lsu.edu

Andre Bellefontaine – abelle5@lsu.edu

Andrea Houghtaling – ahough3@lsu.edu

Ashley Newman – anewm24@lsu.edu

Ashlyn Esterly – aester2@lsu.edu

Austin Pottorff – apotto1@lsu.edu

Bailey Benton – bbento8@lsu.edu

Baylee Smith – bsmi299@lsu.edu

Blake Vick – bvick2@lsu.edu

Brandi Milam – bmilam1@lsu.edu

Brooke Reedy – breedy1@lsu.edu

Castine King – cking82@lsu.edu

Catherine Hunt – chunt23@lsu.edu

Catherine Rutherford – cruthe7@lsu.edu

Chad Thornton – rthorn8@lsu.edu

Chloe Keller – ckell85@lsu.edu

Chris Ward – cward61@lsu.edu

Connor McCain – mmccai8@lsu.edu

Dalton DeLong- ddelon1@lsu.edu

Damian Olvera – dolver2@lsu.edu

Danielle Dumett – ddumet1@lsu.edu

Emily Fields – efield5@lsu.edu

Emily Martin – emar127@lsu.edu

Emily Vest – evest3@lsu.edu

Evan Gaudet – egaude6@lsu.edu

Fallon Voltolina- fvolto1@lsu.edu

Gabrielle Cox – gcox11@lsu.edu

Gabrielle Peltier- gpelti1@lsu.edu

Helen Martin – hmart34@lsu.edu

Ian Terwilleger – iterwi1@lsu.edu

Jacob Bryant – jbrya59@lsu.edu

Jacob Delahoussaye – jdelah4@lsu.edu

Jeanne Adelle Salm – jdani78@lsu.edu

Jennifer Baker – jbake61@lsu.edu

John “Jay” Newman – jnewm31@lsu.edu

Jon “Jack” Ruello – jruell1@lsu.edu

Braeden Smith – jsmi528@lsu.edu

Joseph Scott Dorman II – jdorma4@lsu.edu

Kaitlin Slack – kslack3@lsu.edu

Katie Gonsoulin – kgonso2@lsu.edu

Kelsi Flores – Kflore6@lsu.edu

Kimberly Cook – kcook42@lsu.edu

Lauren Abington – labing1@LSU.edu

Lauren Watson – lwats21@lsu.edu

Leanna Morrow – lmorro3@lsu.edu

Leigh Anne Lloveras – lllove4@lsu.edu

Lily Pavy – lpavy1@lsu.edu

Lindsey Tizzard – ltizza1@lsu.edu

Luke Dupre’ – ldupr22@lsu.edu

Mac Thompson – mtho254@lsu.edu

Madison Gaines – mgain13@lsu.edu

Maggie Sternberg – mstern6@lsu.edu

Manning Greene – mgree29@lsu.edu

Marin Hansen- mhans14@lsu.edu

Mary Blake Windham – mwindh6@lsu.edu

McKenna Dorais – mdorai1@lsu.edu

Meredith Smith – msmi481@lsu.edu

Mitchell Williams – mwil534@lsu.edu

Olivia Maynard – omayna1@lsu.edu

Olivia Graham – ograha1@lsu.edu

Patrika Marschall – pmarsc2@lsu.edu

Paul Veazey – pveaze2@lsu.edu

Phiyen Phan – pphan3@lsu.edu

Raegan Minaldi – rminal3@lsu.edu

Reagan Moody – rmoody5@lsu.edu

Rubenie Stimphil – rstimp2@lsu.edu

Sadie Herbert – sherbe6@lsu.edu

Sam Biddick – sbiddi2@lsu.edu

Sammons Corbett – scorbe5@lsu.edu

Sarah Barrie – sbarr26@lsu.edu

Scott Wheat – swheat6@lsu.edu

Shelby Terrell – sterre4@lsu.edu

Stefan Jovanovic – sjovan2@lsu.edu

Stephen Cox – scox22@lsu.edu

Trent Tucker – ttuck31@lsu.edu