2019-2020 SBA Mentor Program

The Student Bar Association (SBA) Mentoring Program provides 1L students the opportunity to connect with 2L and 3L students, who can provide advice about preparing for class, preparing for exams, and navigating the law school experience. The 1Ls will be assigned a mentor, who will assist his or her assigned 1Ls through the transition to becoming a successful law student.  All 1Ls will also have the option of communicating with any mentor they choose by utilizing the pool of mentors provided by the program. 

MENTORs:

Adam Laliberte – alalib3@lsu.edu

Addison Hollis – aholl45@lsu.edu

Alexis Friedman-Benton – afried7@lsu.edu

Andrew Jarreau – ajarr21@lsu.edu

Ani Boudreaux – aanihart@gmail.com

Ashlyn Bourne – abourn4@lsu.edu

Benjamin Melancon – bmela18@lsu.edu

Bill Zloch – wzloch1@lsu.edu

Braxton Duhon – bduhon9@lsu.edu

Brianne Bennett – bbenn35@lsu.edu

Brittany Williams – bwil185@lsu.edu

Caroline McCaffrey – cmccaf2@lsu.edu

Christopher Wagner – cwagn12@lsu.edu

Courtney Troxclair – ctroxc3@lsu.edu

Daniela Tamarova – dtamar2@lsu.edu

Danielle Grote – dgrote1@lsu.edu

Davi Clement – dclem17@lsu.edu

Eli Medina – emedin2@lsu.edu

Emily Hickman – ehickm2@lsu.edu

Hailey Manint – hmanin1@lsu.edu

Hannah Crosby – hcrosb1@lsu.edu

Hannah Dardar – hdarda3@lsu.edu

James Babington – jbabin4@lsu.edu

Jared Tregre – jtregr4@lsu.edu

John Parker – jpar135@lsu.edu

Karina Shareen – kshare1@lsu.edu

Kasey Nielson – kniels5@lsu.edu

Kayli Marston – kmarst3@lsu.edu

Kaylin Jolivette – kjoliv8@lsu.edu

Keifer Ackley – kackle4@lsu.edu

Kendall Dicke – kdick15@lsu.edu

Laura Tracy – ltracy4@lsu.edu

Louis Deville – ldevil8@lsu.edu

Lyle Manion – svick1@lsu.edu

Marcus Sandifer – msandi8@lsu.edu

Mary Grace Pollet – mpolle3@lsu.edu

Mary Katherine Loos – mloos2@lsu.edu

Melanie Richard – mric179@lsu.edu

Mitchell Edwards – medwa72@lsu.edu

Morgan Peoples – mpeopl7@lsu.edu

Nathan Mulvihill – nmulvi1@lsu.edu

Nicholas Chauvin – nchauv1@lsu.edu

Pearson Wolk – pwolk1@lsu.edu

Rebecca Bercegeay – rberce2@lsu.edu

Sara Duffy – sduffy6@lsu.edu

Stephanie Wartelle – swarte4@lsu.edu

Stephen Vick – svick1@lsu.edu

Sydney St. Pierre – sstpi13@lsu.edu

Taylor Kennedy – tkenn25@lsu.edu

Vincent Nguyen – qnguy43@lsu.edu

Virginia Stewart – vstewa5@lsu.edu

Zachary Lester – zleste1@lsu.edu




Provide Website Feedback / Accessibility Statement / Privacy Statement